Artist: Cocaine 80’s
Mixtape: The Pursuit

Powered by No I.D. production the group Cocaine 80’s is made up of artist Common, Makeba, Steve Wyreman, Free Bass, Keys of Coke, Rob “The Mixer” Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, Sam Lewis, Anna Ugarte, Omar Loya, Blake Douglas and Pablo Escobar. This EP was dropped without much promotion or info but so far from listening to it it’s definitely a must to download and go into with an open mind. Below is the track list and download link, enjoy!

Download Link: The Pursuit

Follow Us On Twitter