Artist: DOM Kennedy
Mixtape: From The Westside With Love II

After creating quite a buzz for himself after the release of “Best After Bobby” then the famous “From The Westside With Love” Dom Kennedy was certified as a new force coming out of the West Coast to watch out for. Continuing to push the release of his now classic “From The Westside With Love” by making music videos for the breakout single such as “1997“, DOM followed up with his recent “The Original Dom Kennedy” preparing the music world for his next project. Only available on Itunes “From The Westside With Love II” will definitely be worth every penny. This is actually DOM Kennedy 6th project release so If your a fan of DOM Kennedy and “Good Music” make sure to click the Itunes link below and enjoy.

iTunes Download Link: From The Westside With Love II

From The Westside WIth Love II Tracklist

1. Dom’s Prayer [prod. K Roosevelt]

2. Grind’n [prod. Cardo]

3. When I Come Around [prod. Unknown]

4. Come Over [prod. The Futuristiks]

5. She Ain’t In Love [prod. The Futuristiks]

6. Money Don’t Stop [prod. Chromatix]

7. O.P.M. [prod. Drewbyrd & Polyester]

8. Platinum Chanel [prod. Nick Cage]

9. I Love Dom [prod. Cardo]

10. The Ways [prod. THC]

11. Mr Champagne Intermission (ft. Polyester) [prod. Swiff D]

12. Ice Cream Truck [prod. K Roosevelt]

13. New Jeeps (ft. Asher Roth x Mikey Rocks) [prod. Chuck Inglish]
14. 2MPH (ft. Big K.R.I.T) [prod. The Futuristiks]

15. Beats, Hoes & Rhymes (ft. Casey Veggies & Schoolboy Q) [prod. Champagne Click]

16. Dream To Me [prod. Scoop Deville]

17. Graduate [prod. HellagooD]

Follow Us On Twitter