Artist: Grafh
Mixtape: Pain Killers

Teaming up with Queens Native DJ Love Dinero for his latest release titled Pain Killers, this will be Graph’s first project since parting ways with his longtime friend/Manager Chaz Williams and BlackHand Entertainment. So with Grafh now a free agent “Pain Killers” seem to be Grafh “Re-Introduction” to the music world, enjoy! Below is the complete Tracklist and Download link.

01. Intro

02. Another One

03. Black Roses

04. Dark Fantasy Freestyle

05. Flexin

06. Hip Hop Back (Free Agent)

07. I’m On One Freestyle

08. I Don’t Know How To Act

09. Knock Em Down (feat. Waka Flocka)

10. Kush Freestyle

11. Make It Move

12. Mr. Miagi

13. Pain Killers

14. So Appalled Freestyle

15. U Know How I Do It

16. 6″7″ Freestyle

Download Link: Pain Killers