Razor recently dropped his sophmore mixtape titled “Mr. M.I.A [Reloaded] The Streets Is Mine” hosted by Dj Soulless. This second installment of Razor’s mixtape series includes the hit singles “No Liva” and “Snapper”. The album has exclusive features from Rick Ross, Paul Wall, Nate Dogg, Shawnna, Akon, and Young Jeezy. Razor brings a different voice to the streets. 

This album dipicts everyday struggles and life of a trapstar with songs like “Trap Award”, “Been Bout It” and “I Live Dis” featuring Paul Wall. Then it switches gears and slows down a bit with tracks like “Have A Seat” featuring Athena Storm, “Shawty Got Sum’n” featuring Cannon and “For U” featuring Rick Ross and Shawnna. This album has a little bit of something for everybody, from heavy hitting club music, to hood music, then to the ever popular feel good R&B kinda vibe. Check out the tracklist below and download now!!!

1. Trap Award (Intro) 
2. Trap Award feat. Kenny Brown (Prod. by Q-Sol) 
3. No Liva 
4. Real Recognize Real (Skit) 
5. Snapper 
6. Been Bout It 
7. Whip Game Proper feat. Grief 
8. Facts-Exempt (Skit) 
9. I Liv Dis feat. Paul Wall 
10. All My’s G’z feat. Nate Dogg & Loose 
11. I Got It feat. Rick Ross 
12. Katt Williams (Skit) 
13. Have A Seat feat. Athena Storm 
14. For U feat. Shawnna & Rick Ross 
15. Rock Music 
16. Special Announcement (Skit) 
17. Hoodstarz 
18. Drive’m Crazy feat. C-Ride 
19. Get Cha $ Up 
20. Charmin Endorsement (Skit) 
21. Hustla’z Hymn feat. Akon & Young Jeezy 
22. M-I-A 
23. DJ Soulless Speaks (Skit) 
24. Write From Wrongz 
25. Shawty Got Sum’n feat. Loose 
26. Holla (Remix) 
27. Drive’m Crazy (Remix) feat. C-Ride & Rena 
28. My Last Wordz (Skit)

DOWNLOAD Razor: Mr. M.I.A [Reloaded] The Street Is Mine NOW!!!