Ice Berg has dropped his highly anticipated mixtape Rise To Power. The mixtape features 20 brand new tracks from Ice Berg including his hit single with Rick Ross “I Ain’t Got No Time”. Ice Berg has been campaigning this mixtape for a while now and he has delivered another dope project. Make sure to check out the mixtape and let us know what you think!