Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Mo Bounce · Iggy Azalea

Mo Bounce

℗ 2017 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2017-03-23

Producer, Programmer: Stereotypes
Producer, Programmer, Associated Performer, Additional Vocals: Far East Movement
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Jimmy Cash
Associated Performer, Drums: Ray Romulus
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Anthony Kilhoffer
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: MYBOYROACH
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Kyle Ross
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Jerm Beats
Associated Performer, Tambourine: Jon Street
Composer Lyricist: Amethyst Kelly
Composer Lyricist: Ray Romulus
Composer Lyricist: Kevin Nishimura
Composer Lyricist: James Roh
Composer Lyricist: Virman Coquia
Composer Lyricist: J. Yip
Composer Lyricist: J. Reeves
Composer Lyricist: M. Simmonds
Composer Lyricist: R. McCullough

Auto-generated by YouTube.