Presented by Snowfall on FX. On Tuesday’s episode of #EverydayStruggle, Nadeska, Wayno and DJ Akademiks kick off the show discussing the latest update on A$AP Rocky’s legal troubles overseas as well as the support he’s received form the hip-hop community since his arrest on July 3. Later in the episode, Ak and Wayno share their thoughts on Jaden Smith’s latest release ‘Erys,’ and name their favorite songs off the project. The crew then continues its review of new music by sharing their thoughts on the new song from Post Malone, “Goodbyes” featuring Young Thug and Rick Ross’ latest single “Big Tyme” featuring Swizz Beatz, which will be featured on Ross’ upcoming album ‘Port of Miami 2.’

This episode of Everyday Struggle is presented by the all-new season of Snowfall. Set in the summer of ’84 while the crack cocaine epidemic spreads like wildfire through Los Angeles, rising kingpin Franklin Saint continues his pursuit of power. Snowfall premieres Wednesday, July 10th on FX. Watch the trailer at

Subscribe to Complex on YouTube:–R1P5-kfBzHTca0dsnw?sub_confirmation=1

Check out more of Complex here:

COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.