It’s been a minute since French Montana signed his joint venture deal with Bad Boy, Maybach Music, and Interscope and now the time draws close for the release of his debut album ‘Excuse My French,’ which has been in the works for a while now. With the release of ‘Pop That,’ it was evident that the album would arrive soon, but apparently not soon enough.

After being pushed back four different times, the album finally received a tentative release date for May 21, 2013. Now with six weeks ago, the tracklisting along with the cover art is now available.

Guests features include, of course, Diddy and Rick Ross, but also Lil Wayne, Drake, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj and his fellow Bad Boy labelmates Red Cafe, MGK, and Los. French has included very few songs with guest features and he chose to carry the majority of the album by himself.

Check out the Cover Art and Tracklisting:

Excuse My French

1. Once in a While
2. Trap House
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin’
4. Paranoid
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight
7. Gifted
8. Ballin’ Out
9. I Told ‘Em
10. Pop That (featuring Drake, Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
11. Freaks (featuring Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely
15. Throw It in the Bag
16. Marble Floors (featuring Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (featuring Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK & Los)

‘Excuse My French’ has been scheduled to be released on May 21.

-Zenn Lee

Follow Us on Twitter: