The 16-track project, which is hosted by Future, boasts guest appearances from an array of artists, including 2 Chainz, Drake, Young Thug, and Rich Homie Quan. Production on the mixtape comes from a mixture of DJ Esco, Metro Boomin, DJ Mustard, and a handful of other producers.

Prior to the release, Future informed fans of his plans to “secure the summer.”

“It’s bout the summer…Ion no how they gone take this new shit,I may b a lil toooo disrespectful on. Dis 1…fuck it YALL DESERVE IT,” Future wrote in two separate tweets sent earlier in the week.

Mixtape download and Track listing below.



1. “Intro” [Prod. By DJ Esco & DJ Mustard]

2. “Check On Me” (Feat. Future) [Prod. By DJ Esco & DY]

3. “Right Now” (Feat. Future) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Cassius Jay]

4. “100it Racks” (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Future) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Southside]

5. “Juice” (Feat. Future)

6. “My Blower” (Feat. Future & Juicy J) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Tarentino]

7. “Too Much Sauce” (Feat. Future & Lil Uzi Vert) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Zaytoven]

8. “Who” (Feat. Future & Young Thug) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Metro Boomin]

9. “Party Pack” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Southside]

10. “Married To The Game” (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Southside]

11. “Stupidly Crazy” (Feat. Casey Veggies & Nef The Pharaoh) [Prod. By DJ Esco & DJ Mustard]

12. “Thot Hoe” (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Southside]

13. “Super Dumb” (Feat. Rambo So Weird) [Prod. By DJ Esco & DY]

14. “Champagne Shower” (Feat. Future & Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Moon]

15. “Deal Wit It” (Feat. Stuey Rock) [Prod. By DJ Esco, Cameron Cartee & J Platt]

16. “Benjamins Burn” (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]