No matter the album, no matter the year, Lloyd can always seem to gather the masses and get the media’s attention to what he’s doing behind the scenes. This time around, he has requested the features of heavyweight artists like Andre 3000, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, R. Kelly, Trey Songz, Keri Hilson, K’Naan, and Young Jeezy.

Checkout the Cover Art:


Here’s the official tracklisting:

01 Intro (MDMA) feat. Game
02 Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) feat. Andre 3000 narrated by Lil Wayne
03 Cupid feat. Awesome Jones!!!
04 Luv Me Girl feat. Chris Brown & Vega
05 Naked
06 Jigsaw
07 Bang!!!! Feat. Tity Boi & Salo
08 Be The One feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
09 Shake It 4 Daddy
10 Lay It Down
11 Angels
12 This Is For My Baby
13 You II
14 World Cry feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson & K’naan

At press time, ‘King of Hearts’ has been scheduled to be released on July 5.

Keep posted to for more updated news on Lloyd and his upcoming album.