Chris Brown, hurry and release “Royalty” already. You have us all waiting impatiently. According to HHNM, the internet has already gotten a hold of Breezy’s tracklist to his Royalty album that hits the shelves December 18th. Chris Brown has been getting his fans hyped with delivering songs such as “Zero“, Back To Sleep,”, and “Fine By Me“. Let’s not forget to mention that surprised 24 track mixtape.

Check out the full tracklist below. The standard edition will be comprised of 14 songs, while the deluxe will add four additional tracks.

1. “Back to Sleep”
2. “Fine By Me”
3. “Wrist” feat. Solo Lucci
4. “Make Love”
5. “Liquor”
6. “Zero”
7. “Anyway”
8. “Picture Me Rollin’”
9. “Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)”
10. “Discover”
11. “Little Bit”
12. “Proof”
13. “No Filter”
14. “Little More (Royalty)”

Deluxe Edition

15. “Day One”
16. “Blow It In the Wind”
17. “KAE”
18. “U Did It” feat. Future

Who’s ready for Royalty?

Source: HHNM