Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Out Of Luck · Lil Tecca

We Love You Tecca

℗ Galactic Records; ℗ 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-09-05

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: Menoh Beats
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Joseph Colmenero
Composer Lyricist: Tyler-Justin Anthony Sharpe
Composer Lyricist: Amin Elamin

Auto-generated by YouTube.